People

Le Chef
le chef

Zvonimir Dogic

(805)-893-2815


Eastern Lab (Brandeis)
Postdoctoral Fellows
postdoc

John Berezney

(781) 736-2894

berezney@brandeis.edu


Western Lab (UCSB)
Postdoctoral Fellows
postdoc

Jie Zhang

(805) 893-2815

jzhang85@ucsb.edu

postdoc

Itamar Kolvin

(805) 893-2815

itamar@ucsb.edu

postdoc

Alexandra Tayar

(805) 893-2815

alexandt@ucsb.edu

LSRF Simons Foundation Fellow

postdoc

Noah P Mitchell

(805) 893-2815

npmitchell@kitp.ucsb.edu

Otis Williams Postdoctoral Fellow

Graduate Students
grad

Joanna Robaszewski

(805) 893-2815

joannar@ucsb.edu

grad

Linnea Lemma

(805) 893-2815

linnealemma@ucsb.edu

grad

Bezia Lemma

(805) 893-2815

bezl@ucsb.edu

grad

Pooja Chandrakar

(805) 893-2815

poojac@ucsb.edu

grad

Rémi Boros

(805) 893-2815

rboros@ucsb.edu

grad

Ray Adkins

(805) 893-2815

radkins@ucsb.edu

grad

Sattvic Ray

(805) 893-2815

sattvic@ucsb.edu

Undergraduate Students
undergrad

Sven Witthaus

switthaus@ucsb.edu

undergrad

Panyu Chen

panyu_chen@ucsb.edu

undergrad

Trevor Anderberg

tanderberg@ucsb.edu

undergrad

Link Morgan

pgmorgan@ucsb.edu

undergrad

Toby Hess

tobinjhess@ucsb.edu

undergrad

Zach Tull

ztull@ucsb.edu

undergrad

Anson Braun

ansonbraun@ucsb.edu

undergrad

Yuzheng Lin

yuzheng@ucsb.edu

undergrad

Mark Zhao

tingyuzhao@ucsb.edu


Alumni

Former Postdoctoral Fellows

Guillaume Duclos, Assistant Professor, Brandeis University, MA

Achini Opathalage, Postdoctoral Researcher, Boston University, MA

Mohamed Amine Gharbi, Assistant Professor, University of Massachusetts Boston, MA

Kun-Ta Wu, Assistant Professor, Worcester Polytechnic Institute, MA

Daniel Chen, Senior Scientist, Confer Health

Jerome Fung, Lecturer in Physics, Wellesley College, MA

Thomas Gibaud, Chargé de Recherche, Laboratoire de physique, Ecole Normale Superieure de Lyon, France

Michael Juniper, Postdoctoral Fellow, Francis Crick Institute, London

Prerna Sharma, Assistant Professor, Indian Institute of Science - Soft Matter Lab

Andrew Ward, Postdoctoral Fellow, Wong Lab, Wyss Institute


Former Graduate Students

Joia Miller, Postdoctoral Researcher, Georgetown University

Andrew Balchunas, Postdoctoral Researcher, University of Michigan, Sarah Veatch

Mahsa Siavashpouri, Scientist, PhAST Diagnostics Corp.

Edward Barry, Center for Nanoscale Materials / Nanoscience and Technology Division, Argonne National Laboratory

Stephen DeCamp, Postdoctoral Fellow, Harvard University, MA

Feodor Hilitski, Internal Consultant, Ab Initio, Lexington, MA

Bernard Hishamunda, Consultant, IBM

Timothy Sanchez, Postdoctoral Fellow, Dan Needleman Lab, Harvard University, MA

Walter Schwenger, Scientist, Deviceology, Sanofi-Genzyme

David Welch, farming in Tennessee

Sevim Yardimci, Research Scientist, Francis Crick Institute, London

Mark Zakhary, Medical Physics Fellow at Mayo Clinic, Rochester, MN


Former Undergraduate Students

Ibrahim Abu-Hijleh, Undergraduate Student, UC Merced

David Suslik, Undergraduate Student, UC Santa Barbara

Devon Crittenden, Undergraduate Student, Brandeis University

Angela Berry, Undergraduate Student, Hampton University, MA (former REU scholar)

Margaret Morris, Graduate Student, Scripps Institution of Oceanography

Helen Yang, Graduate Student, Harvard University

Daniel Beller, Postdoctoral Fellow, Harvard University, MA

Gil Henkin, Graduate Student, McGill University, Montreal